Monday, April 4, 2011

Lincoln-Way Community High School Board Election

Voters in the Lincoln-Way Community High School district will vote for 4 school board members from a slate 9 candidates.  The 9 candidates are:
Brian Sasso
Mark Zilinskas
Tom Huisenga
Todd Covault
Stephen D. White
Ronald A. Lullo
James E. Gast
Christine M. Glatz
Kevin L. Molloy

To get election results, go to the Will County Clerk's election results page.  Results will be posted as precincts report after the polls close at 7p.m. on April 5th, 2011.