Monday, April 4, 2011

Braidwood Election Results

The citizens of Braidwood, Illinois will vote in the following races:

--The Mayoral race among Sue Grygiel, Jerry Pressley and Wayne Saltzman
--The Commissioner of Accounts and Finance race between William Rulien and Andrew Galatte
--The Commissioner of Public Health and Safety race among David Coronelli, Cindy Howard, Eric Tessler, and Brucetta Lee
--The Commissioner of Streets and Public Improvement race between Fay Smith and Daniel Graf
--The Commissioner of Public Property race between Timothy Duran and James Hutton

To get election results, go to the Will County Clerk's election results page.  Results will be posted as precincts report after the polls close at 7p.m. on April 5th, 2011.